Happy New Writing Year!

GirlsHeartBooks

I hope you all had a lovely Christmas and New Year? I did. I didn’t get any books for Christmas *sob* so I will just have to go and buy myself some! But it was lovely to spend time with my family, talk, eat nice food and see lots of films. I also went to the gym, yes EVEN ON CHRISTMAS DAY! (Being part-Danish, we celebrate on Christmas Eve).
What I didn’t have as much time for as usual was writing. I did find some hours here and there to edit my latest manuscript, but not as much as I would have liked and I really missed it. Writing has become a part of my life in the past ten years (It’s exactly ten years ago I applied to do an MA in Writing for Young People).
So although I didn’t make any New Year’s resolutions, I do intend 2014…

View original post 49 more words

Leave a Reply

